Hanover Elementary School
Hanover, Meriden CT Elementary School
Meriden BOEHanover Elementary School Meriden CTMeriden CT Connecticut Elementary SchoolsStaffLinksAnnouncements for Hanover Elementary SchoolContacts
Meriden CT Elementary Schools, Hanover

Hanover
Elementary School

208 Main Street
S. Meriden, CT 06451
Driving Directions »

203.235.6359

Meriden Public Schools

Hanover Staff Email Addresses

Principal  
Kelley, Jennifer

jennifer.kelley@meridenk12.org

 
 

 

 
Assistant Principal  
Kelly, Gail gail.kelly@meridenk12.org  
     
Kindergarten  
Dunn, Tera

tera.dunn@meridenk12.org

 
Dwyer,Laura

laura.dwyer@meridenk12.org

 
Dunleavy, Susan

susan.dunleavy@meridenk12.org

 
Mudry, Tracey

tracey.mudry@meridenk12.org

 

Orozco, Suzanne

suzanne.orozco@meridenk12.org

 
Parker, Kara

kara.parker@meridenk12.org

 
Pelletier, Mary   

mary.pelletier@meridenk12.org

 
Richard, Kathleen

kathleen.richard@meridenk12.org

 
Rilley, Desiree Mae

desireemae.rilley@meridenk12.org

 
   
First Grade  
Dominello, Pamela

pamela.dominello@meridenk12.org

 
Manke, Diana

diana.manke@meridenk12.org

 
McCoy, Emily

emily.mccoy@meridenk12.org

 
   
Second Grade  
Abatan, Mariah

mariah.abatan@meridenk12.org

 
Biondino, Francesca

francesca.biondino@meridenk12.org

 
Burke,Leslie

leslie.burke@meridenk12.org

 
Culver, Brittany

brittany.burke@meridenk12.org

 
Lorenzo, Robert

robert.lorenzo@meridenk12.org

 
Vazquez, Elizabeth

elizabeth.vazquez@meridenk12.org

     
     
Third Grade    
Germe, Jen

jen.germe@meridenk12.org

 
Harwood, Lindsay

lindsay.harwood@meridenk12.org

 
Lorenzo, Alicia

alicia.lorenzo@meridenk12.org

 
Marchesseault, Joan

joan.marchesseault@meridenk12.org

 
 

 

 
Fourth Grade  
     
Calafiore, Amalia

amalia.calafiore@meridenk12.org

 
Perez-Matias, Gail

gail.perezmatias@meridenk12.org

 
Rieth, Philip

philip.rieth@meridenk12.org

 
   
Fifth Grade  
     
Bonaiuto, Eileen

eileen.bonaiuto@meridenk12.org

 
Guzman, Gabrielle

gabrielle.guzman @meridenk12.org

 
Forte, Raquel

r.forte@meridenk12.org

 
Robles, Maritza

maritza.robles@meridenk12.org

 
   
STARS  - Special Education Services  
     
Allegretti, Elizabeth elizabeth.allegretti@meridenk12.org  
Cunningham, Cheryl cheryl.cunningham@meridenk12.org  

Eager, Marjorie - Bilingual Speech

marjorie.eager@meridenk12.org  
Eckert, Shelby

shelby.eckert@meridenk12.org

 
Grasse, Gabrielle

gabriella.grasse@meridenk12.org

 
Kamp, Julie

julie.kamp@meridenk12.org

 
Krause, Julie

julie.krause@meridenk12.org 

 
Labato-DiTomasso, Laurie

l.labato-ditomasso@meridenk12.org

 
McIntyre, Angela

angela.mcintyre@meridenk12.org

 
O'Brien, Sara

sarah.obrien@meridenk12.org

 
Ryan, Victoria, Behavior Analyst

victoria.ryan@meridenk12.org

 
   
ESOL  
BILINGUAL SUPPORT    
Fragoso, Angela

angela.fragoso@meridenk12.org

 

                        

 
School Psychologist  
Gonzalez, Amanda

amanda.gonzalez@meridenk12.org

 
   
Media  

Higley, Brenda                                brenda.higley@meridenk12.org

 
MLT  
Gomez, Joyce

joyce.gomez@meridenk12.org

 
   
Music  
Silvernale, Cynthia

c.silvernale@meridenk12.org

 
   
Physical Education  
Murphy, Garrett

garrett.murphy@meridenk12.org

 
   
Reading Specialist  
Hogan, Alyse

alyse.hogan@meridenk12.org

 
Kennedy, Mary Kate

shannon.oneto@meridenk12.org

 
   
Art  
Modzelewski, Rose

roseanne.modzelewski@meridenk12.org

 
   
Social Worker  
Heidenis, Leigh

leigh.heidenis@meridenk12.org

 
   
FSL Coordinator  

Cardona, David                          david.cardona@meridenk12.org

 
   
Secretary  
Velez, Rosie

 rosie.velez@meridenk12.org

 
   
Clerk  
Belcher-Felton, Michelle m.belcherfelton@meridenk12.org  
Fiondella, Dayanna

dayanna.fiodella@meridenk12.org

 
     
Custodian    
Otfinoski, Dave, Head Custodian

dave.otfinoski@meridenk12.org

 
     
Cafeteria    
Scali, Kathleen, Cafeteria Manager  kathleen,scali@meridenk12.org  
     
Health    
Kane, Melissa

melissa.kane@meridenk12.org

 
Krohn, Marcella - COTA

marcella.krohn@meridenk12.org

 
Ladas, Barbara School Nurse

barbara.ladas5@meridenk12.org

 
McDonnell, Heather, Physical Therapist

h.mcdonnell@meridenk12.org

 
Romania, Kathy, Physical Therapist

kathy.romania@meridenk12.org

 
     

 

 

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company